Ahead of its official release this Friday (29th April 2022 ), Ghanaian musician Fameye has teased fans with the official tracklist of the sophomore album Songs Of Peter.

The 13 track album has a number of features with artists including Pure Akan, Ofori Amponsah, Suzzway, Amakye The Rapper and a few others.

The album will be released exclusively on Boomplay, for a week before it is made available on other stores as a result of a partnership deal set to provide Fameye with extensive offline and online promotions in Ghana, Nigeria, Kenya and Tanzania. 

Check the tracklist below.