Fast-rising event house, Clubbable Africa after the recent awards night on Saturday, 18th December 2021 at Cofkans Hotel has revealed the 2021 full list of all winners (most inspiring youths of Obuasi) and some other personalities who were honoured at the event. The list which comprises of all winners for the maiden edition seeks to spotlight, honour and promote the individuals for the massive feats they attained for the year.

The list comprises of almost all 25 winners with its corresponding categories; after a tight contest among the various nominees, these individuals emerged as winners through public decision(voting) and other valuable metrics set by the awards board. The categories span from business, entertainment, socio-politics and creative arts.


The following are the winners for the 2021 maiden edition:

Content Creator of the year – Kobby Clef

Female Radio Personality of the year – Lydia Obiribea

Spoken Word Artist of the year – Alfred Boateng

Radio Personality of the year – Akokoa Mpaninsem

Emerging Music Artist of the year – R Kay

Emerging Photographer of the year – Amponsah Joel

Paint Artist of the year – Da Vinnci

Foundation/NGO of the year – Will of God Foundation

Music Artiste of the year – DeGraft

MC of the year – MC Amicable

Youth In Academics of the year – Ebenezer Walden

DJ of the year – DJ Last 2

Tiktoker of the year – Kojo Dimples

Blogger/Promoter of the year – Judgement Updates(Dennis Agyemang)

Social Media Influencer of the year – Filaman

Graphic Designer of the year – Obed Afoakwah

Dancer of the year – Amoah Wisdom(iamwizzymoore)

Entreprenuer of the year – Desmond Kwame Ndukwe(King Desmond)

Babsy Cosmetics – Product of the year

Videographer of the year – Kaly Gh

Photographer of the year – Syber Eye Photography

Cut Elyn – Photo Model of the year

Miss Ajoah Konadu – TV Personality of the year

Instrumentalist of the year – Addo Winston

Fashion Designer of the year – Mavis A.G Quansah(Orange Ro Pa)

This initiative which seeks to instil positive youth practice and to become a tradition for the Obuasi Youth fraternity through the lens of impact chose to impact the following personalities/brands at the awards night:

Teacher Kwadwo – Teacher and an entertainer

Gh Kwaku – Award winning blogger

Mr. Sampson Manu – Information Officer, Obuasi Municipal

Dr. Philip Siaw Kissi – Lecturer & Vice Dean of Students, University of Education Winneba

Bright Dwomoh – CEO, GhanaSongs.Org

Kwame Motion – Official Blogger for Obuasi Youth Awards

Yeski Pizza – Leading pizza company in Obuasi

Qwabena Pencil – Tiktoker and a paint artist

Atiaa Eftee – Music Artist

Cofkans Hotel – 3 Star Hotel in Obuasi

Anansey Augustine – Immediate Past Boys Prefect of O’SEC

Lion Universe – A media partner for the Obuasi Youth Awards

Pemsan TV – A mainstream TV station in Obuasi

Sir Fred – An activist and an ambassador