Nana Fofie, a talented Ghanaian songstress, is getting ready to release her new EP, Life Is Better Now.

Before that, we’ll go over the tracklist in greater detail.

The seven-track EP includes songs such as Love Is A Drug, Heartless, Mourning, Troubling, Selling Dreams Life Is Better Now, and Seasons, which features Tanzania’s Queen Zuchu.

With a number of tracks from the EP already out, including Seasons, Troubling, and Selling Dreams, fans are eager to hear how the complete album will sound.

Check out the complete tracklist down below.